IPL 2023 Match 4 Prediction : Can Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) beat Rajasthan Royals (RR)? (SRH vs RR)

Match Details : SRH vs RR Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Lucknow Date : Sunday, April 2, 2023Time : 3:30 PM IST Watch Live on : Star Sports Network & JioCinema Pitch Report : SRH vs RR The pitch of this stadium is slower. Scoring runs gets tougher as the innings progresses. At the same … Read more

IPL 2023 Match 3 Prediction : Can Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) beat Delhi Capitals (DC)? LSG vs DC

Match Details : LSG vs DC Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow Date : Saturday, April 1, 2023 Time : 7:30 PM IST Watch Live on: Star Sports Network and JioCinema LSG vs DC : Pitch Report The pitch of this stadium is pretty slow. So, the batsmen require to … Read more

IPL 2023 Match 2 Prediction : Who Will Win In Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)? PBKS vs KKR

Match Details : PBKS vs KKR Venue: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali Date : Saturday, April 1, 2023 Time : 3:30 PM IST Telecast & Streaming Details: Star Sports Network and JioCinema Pitch Report : PBKS vs KKR The pitch of the venue is a high scoring one which is very helpful for … Read more

IPL 2023 Match 1 Prediction : Will Gujarat Titans (GT) continue their winning streak against Chennai Super Kings (CSK)? GT vs CSK

Match details : GT vs CSK Date: Friday, March 31, 2023 Time: 7:30 PM IST Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad Watch Live on: Star Sports Network & JioCinema Pitch Report: GT vs CSK Ground seems to be in favour of the team batting first. Considering the last 10 matches, the first batting team has won … Read more

IPL 2023: 3 New Rules that will make or break match results!

The IPL 2023 festive season is on which is already making the fans go crazy. To make the tournament more exciting, a few new rules have been introduced to the IPL this season which are going to decide the fate of the teams fighting for the title. Rule No. 1: Use of Impact Players i) … Read more

Record-breakers of WPL 2023

While the first ever Women’s Premier League (WPL 2023) ended yesterday on a high note with Mumbai Indians (MI) becoming the first ever winners of the title, many records have been set by our women champions. The league has definitely popularized women’s cricket which ensures its bright future across the globe. In case you missed … Read more

Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023 – A new milestone finally added to the history of cricket!

Opening ceremony Women's Premier League (WPL) 2023

The first-ever edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) was inaugurated on 4th March 2023. The never before cricket league of India kicked off with a grand opening ceremony in which spellbound performances by renowned celebrities like Kriti Sanon, Kiara Advani and Panjabi singing sensation AP Dhillon, made it a fully exciting evening. To make … Read more