Record-breakers of WPL 2023

While the first ever Women’s Premier League (WPL 2023) ended yesterday on a high note with Mumbai Indians (MI) becoming the first ever winners of the title, many records have been set by our women champions. The league has definitely popularized women’s cricket which ensures its bright future across the globe. In case you missed … Read more

Women’s Premier League (WPL) 2023 – A new milestone finally added to the history of cricket!

Opening ceremony Women's Premier League (WPL) 2023

The first-ever edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) was inaugurated on 4th March 2023. The never before cricket league of India kicked off with a grand opening ceremony in which spellbound performances by renowned celebrities like Kriti Sanon, Kiara Advani and Panjabi singing sensation AP Dhillon, made it a fully exciting evening. To make … Read more